You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Once you set a folder's description, you can't completely delete it all. It's only possible to modify its description afterwards, meaning you can't have a blank description.
Once you set a folder's description, you can't completely delete it all. It's only possible to modify its description afterwards, meaning you can't have a blank description.